Karur Vysya Bank Toll Free Number, Customer Care, Email ID

Karur Vysya Bank has completed a long journey in the banking sector, which is a century now. It was 1916, when this bank of Tamil Nadu founded first. The head quarter of this private sector bank is in Karur of Tamil Nadu. This is an old generation bank which is designed with all the new generation facilities, including the net banking or mobile banking. It has a total of 684 branches and 1669 ATMs all over our country. Moreover Karur Vysya Bank has 360 cash deposit machines also.

Karur Vysya Bank Customer Care Number

Toll Free Number

This toll-free number is one stop destination to know your current balance, account transaction details, insurance details, the procedure of account opening and much more. Karur Vysya bank provides a facility of online ticket booking, utility bill payment, and this number is enough to give you all the information.

Karur Vysya Bank  Toll Free Number: 1860-200-1916

If you are a customer of Karur Vysya Bank then you will be privileged by a supreme customer care support of the bank. To simplify all banking experience, you can avail the round the clock customer support of the bank. Customers can contact here for any help and ask their queries regarding Bank related services:-

Helpline Number: 022-2265-4261
Email ID: neftcfc@kvbmail.com

In case you are not satisfied with any responses then you can complain your grievances and give a call here as well as drop an email to the given ID:

Phone number: 04324—226-520
Email ID:  customerservice@kvbmail.com

Karur Vysya Bank Debit / Credit Card Number

If you are a Karur Vysya Account holder, you can enjoy their three types of Debit cards, which are accessible worldwide. Even with a collaboration with SBI, Karur Vysya Bank released two credit cards also. There are some particular procedures to avail these cards and you can solve the issue by calling the credit card customer care support of Karur Vysya. If you lost your credit or debit card or want a new ATM pin you can take the quality services of their customer care executives. They will amaze you with all the info and guidelines to solve your entire credit card issues of the bank even about the method of bill payment.

If somehow you had lost or Credit/Debit card  stolen and  want to block your card then you can instantly report by calling on this helpline number or email your complain on the given ID:

Helpline Number: 1860-200-1916
Email ID: customersupport@kvbmail.com

Net Banking Support

You can also know about the net banking facility and can avail the net banking facility for your Karur Vysya bank by calling their customer care support for net banking.

Karur Vysya bank offers the car loan, personal loan or the housing loan with a minimum of interest. There also a customer care number for taking a loan from the bank. If you call there you must come to know that how to apply for the loan, necessary documents, time duration of loan sanction and any other relevant info about the loans of Karur Vysya Bank.

Karur Vysya Bank Nodal Office Contact Details

If you are not satisfied with any service then you can contact the Nodal officer of the bank. This is actually different for different states. You can follow the official website of Karur Vysya to put your complaint or can mail at the valid email id of the bank to get the ultimate solution.

Phone Number: 04324 – 269228
Email Id : kvbcbg@kvbmail.com

Serial State City Phone Numbers Email Id
1 Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada 0866-2412-275 bhavanipuram@kvbmail.com
2 Punjab Amritsar 0183-2562-338 amritsar@kvbmail.com
3 Chandigarh Chandigarh 0172-2622-370 chandigarh@kvbmail.com
4 Chattisgarh Raipur 0771-2223-355 raipur@kvbmail.com
5 Gujarat Ahmedabad 079-2283-1129 naroda@kvbmail.com
6 Gujarat Rajkot 0281-2229-099 rajkot@kvbmail.com
7 Gujarat Surat 0261-2433-766 surat@kvbmail.com
8 Haryana Gurgaon 0124-233-3099 gurgaon@kvbmail.com
9 Haryana Faridabad 0129-2411-604 faridabad@kvbmail.com
10 Jharkhand Ranchi 0651-2212-827 ranchi@kvbmail.com
11 Karnataka Bangalore 080-2337-6377 kvbl1354@kvbmail.com
12 Kerala Ernakulum 0484-2382-291 ernakulam@kvbmail.com
13 Kerala Thiruvananthapuram 0471-2332-174 trivandrum@kvbmail.com
14 Kerala Thrissur 0487-2420-960 thrissur@kvbmail.com
15 Madhya Pradesh Bhopal 0755-2559-666 bhopal@kvbmail.com

 

16 Madhya Pradesh Gwalior 0751-242-5400 gwalior@kvbmail.com
17 Madhya Pradesh Indore 0731-2495-067 indore@kvbmail.com
18 Maharashtra Mumbai 022-2770-1107 nerul@kvbmail.com
19 Maharashtra Pune 020-25422-223 pune@kvbmail.com
20 Maharashtra Nasik 0253-2317-735 nasik@kvbmail.com
21 Maharashtra Nagpur 0712-2721693 nagpur@kvbmail.com
22 New Delhi New Delhi 011-27184-824 lawrencerdroad@kvbmail.com
23 Odisha Bhubaneshwar 0674-2597-858 bhubaneswar@kvbmail.com
24 Odisha Cuttack 0671-2433-388 cuttack@kvbmail.com

 

25 Odisha Rourkela 0661-2510-127 rourkela@kvbmail.com

 

26 Punjab Amritsar 0183-2562-338 amritsar@kvbmail.com

 

27 Punjab Ludhiana 0161-2401-072 ludhiana@kvbmail.com

 

28 Rajasthan Jaipur 0141-2373-304 jaipur@kvbmail.com
29 Tamil Nadu Chennai 044-2553-2710 kvbl1819@kvbmail.com
30 Tamil Nadu Coimbatore 0422-2244-814 kvbl1814@kvbmail.com
31 Uttar Pradesh Lucknow 0522-2300-110 lucknow@kvbmail.com
32 Uttar Pradesh Noida 0120-4347-455 noida@kvbmail.com
33 Uttar Pradesh Varanasi 0542-2450-203 varanasi@kvbmail.com
34 Uttar Pradesh Kanpur 0512-2303-377 kanpur@kvbmail.com
35 West Bengal Kolkata 033-2574-7564 banguravenue@kvbmail.com
36 West Bengal Durgapur 0343-2588-103 durgapur@kvbmail.com
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *